Our asset management team works on the financial, property management, insurance, and governmental relationships for our properties. We manage the assets from an ownership perspective, ensuring that properties hit their goals.


Chris Geiger, CPM® – Asset Manager
Phone: (414) 395-4455
Email: cgeiger@cardinalcapital.us

Carol Keen, CPM® – Asset Manager
Phone: (414) 395-4453
Email: ckeen@cardinalcapital.us

Joe Thomae, CPM® – Director of Information and Technology, Property Insurance. Asset Manager
Phone: (414) 395-4456
Email: jthomae@cardinalcapital.us

Peter Young – Asset Manager, Property Development
Phone: (414) 395-4466
Email: pyoung@cardinalcapital.us

Jamie Vander Loop-Taylor - Asset Manager, Property Development
Phone: (414) 395-4462
Email: jamiev@cardinalcapital.us

Mark Stay - Asset Manager, Information Manager
Phone: (414) 395-4451
Email: mstay@cardinalcapital.us

Shelly Alvarado, CPM® - Asset Manager
Phone: (262)-473-7087
Email: salvarado@cardinalcapital.us


To send a general inquiry to the asset management team,
please fill out the contact form below.

Name *
Name