Our acquisitions and development team finds land or existing property for development or purchase. We work with lenders, investors, state regulatory agencies, property management, construction, and asset management to underwrite and close deals efficiently.


Dan Kroetz - Acquisitions Manager
Phone: (608) 438-8415
Email: dkroetz@cardinalcapital.us

Jenn Lopez - Southwest Development Manager
Phone: (970) 403-6815
Email: jlopez@cardinalcapital.us

Becky Margenau - Closing Manager
Phone: (608) 443-2074
Email: bmargenau@cardinalcapital.us

Rhonda Orosz - Tax Credit Manager
Phone: (608) 443-2077
Email: rorosz@cardinalcapital.us

Jamie Vander Loop-Taylor - Property Development
Phone: (414) 395-4462
Email: jamiev@cardinalcapital.us

Jonathan Ward - Project Manager
Phone: (414) 395-4991
Email: jward@cardinalcapital.us

 


To send a general inquiry to the acquisitions and development team,
please fill out the contact form below.

Name *
Name